India’s Revenge: Top 10 Hilarious Memes as Australia Gets Beat in 4th T20I

Team India defeated Australia by 20 runs in the fourth T20I at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur. They now lead the series 3-1. India set a total of 174/9 in 20 overs with standout performances from Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, and Ruturaj Gaikwad. Australia started strong in response but were held back by India’s spinners, Ravi Bishnoi and Axar Patel. Axar Patel was awarded Player of the Match for his outstanding performance, leading to a win for Team India. The next match will be the 5th and final T20I at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on December 3.