Deccan Gladiators’ Complete Squad for Abu Dhabi T10 2023 Featuring Nicholas Pooran and Andre Russell

The Abu Dhabi T10 League is scheduled to be played from November 28th, 2023. The curtain raiser will see defending champions Deccan Gladiators face off against New York Strikers at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. All games of the tournament will be hosted at this venue.

Deccan Gladiators, having won the previous two editions, will enter the tournament high on confidence. They secured their first-ever title by defeating the Delhi Bulls in the final in 2021, and defended their title in the 2022 edition by beating the Strikers in the summit clash.

With a strong team this year, the Gladiators will aim to become the first team to win three consecutive titles. Led by wicketkeeper-batter Nicholas Pooran, the team will also have the likes of Andre Russell and Sherfane Rutherford.

The Gladiators will play seven games in the league stage, facing all other teams once. A total of 28 games will be played in the league phase, followed by the four knockout games, including the final.

The team’s roster includes Nicholas Pooran (c), Trent Boult, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Fabian Allen, Joe Clarke, Josh Little, Zahir Khan, and others.